Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Kesling

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jen Kesling

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of brandon bleigh

brandon bleigh

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful place to get insurance through. Great people combined with awesome moral! Its a wonderful group of people!!"
Profile photo of Allysa Murphy

Allysa Murphy

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies here are phenomenal! It’s always a pleasant experience speaking to them! Very helpful with plenty of experience and kindness. 😊"
Profile photo of joey wilson

joey wilson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly people"
Profile photo of Steve Posey

Steve Posey

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of donald brotherton

donald brotherton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vera - Butcher

Vera - Butcher

March 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"This company has helped me more in2 years than AllState did in 30 years.A big shootout to Haley Gravely!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Phares

Cheryl Phares

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and kind. Never been there where they all haven't been smiling and more than willing to help me with whatever I needed!"
Profile photo of Stella Donaldson

Stella Donaldson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Always there to answer any and all questions I have and always there to help in any way possible. Very understanding and Haley treats everyone like family. I highly recommend them for all your home and auto needs."
Profile photo of chris lee borchert

chris lee borchert

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of nice friendly professional ladies. I may not be a part of their office but they have helped me with what I needed done."
Profile photo of Mike Phares

Mike Phares

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jen and Haley for the amazing service and attention to my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott helmick

Scott helmick

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and saves you money , what more could you ask for ?"
Profile photo of Karoline Sturm

Karoline Sturm

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable, helpful, and care about their clients. If you are having thoughts of shopping for new insurance, call Jen Kesling State Farm! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of aleah detamore

aleah detamore

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a friendly, wonderful team at State Farm in Buckhannon. Each member is well adapted to efficiency, problem solving, and customer care! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Currence

Kirsten Currence

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works here are wonderful and always answer any questions I have, and are eager to help when needed. I have been with them for years and will continue to do so. They go above and beyond when helping customers and assuring they get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Peggy L Lamb

Peggy L Lamb

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gidget Oldaker

Gidget Oldaker

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this team as it has grown and changed for 30 years. They treat every customer as an individual and a friend and they always go above and beyond any reasonable expectation of service. I trust and respect them, neither of which come easy for me."
Profile photo of Ethan Hull

Ethan Hull

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a group of people! Professional, friendly, and the best example of what an insurance agency should represent and value."
Profile photo of Dalt Row

Dalt Row

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have multiple policies through this agent and her staff. Always friendly helpful and knowledgeable of what they have to offer. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Robert Bailey

Robert Bailey

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office ever! Anytime I need help or have a question they're always quick to respond and answer. Very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Brittiny Miller

Brittiny Miller

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, always greeted by name from a staff eager to help with any situation."
Profile photo of Savannah Servetas

Savannah Servetas

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Carpenter

Michelle Carpenter

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever had. The staff is friendly and very helpful. They saved me money over my last insurance company."
Profile photo of FindingCalmInTheKaos

FindingCalmInTheKaos

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and professional. A pleasure to work with when dealing with irritating situations."
Profile photo of Edward S Palone

Edward S Palone

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Posey

Megan Posey

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5