Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Kesling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jen Kesling

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelsi Harris

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at Jen Kesling State Farm are always very nice and friendly when I go in the office!!!!!"

mary harris

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at Jen Kesling State Farm are Awesome !!!"

Gloria Cottrill

November 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great"

Cameron Tenney

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people that are always willing to do whatever it takes to help you out with anything!"

Gary Hershman

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family was looking for a more reasonably priced insurance. I stopped at other agencies including the one that we’ve been with for more than 20 yrs. Megan at Jen Kesling State Farm was extremely helpful and welcoming going as far as printing off her quote so I could take to the other agencies. The whole office is kind and welcoming."

Dawn Love

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍🏽"

jeannie slater

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good ppl and knows me by my name and always helps me with everything"

kara hardway

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and courteous! Great team there!!"

Sabrina Perkins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen Kesling State Farm is a very prestigious business in our county. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Their business is highly recommended among many of our community members!"

Sam Whiting

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and Haley go above and beyond to do whatever they can to help. Hands down best place to have insurance."

tori perkins

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been personally close to Jen my whole life and have just recently gotten close with the rest of her team. Every single one of these ladies work so hard to do the best they can for their customers. The whole office is just filled with good spirits and positivity which makes not only their workplace happier but all of the customers as well."

Christoper Miller

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say I don't normally take the time to write a review. I'm just not that person. With that being said. I just wanted to share my oppion on State farm and their staff. Jen Kesling at State Farm has always been extremely helpful. I've had nothing but good experiences with them. On several occasions Jen has taken the time to reach out to me if something wasnt right or a bill didnt go through. I know what your thinking. Everyone wants to do that. Thats their job. Well it never feels like anything more than concern when they reach out. This is just one example of what Im talking about. Very kind and always helpful. I just personally feel as though they go above and beyond what most companies would do. The fact the customer service these days especially have been seriously lacking in this world as a whole. This company has not let me down. If you live in the area reach out to Jen Kesling. Shes great! For me its all about customer service and caring. You just dont see that enough anymore. Great company! Thanks for all that you do. Chris Miller"

Marlene Radan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello🙂my name is Marlene Radan, I called yesterday to get a quote and talked to Haley which was very helpful and saved me 100.00 on my new policy I am very pleased with her going through all the details with me and I will recommend statefarm!!!"

Debbie Mccoy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being creatures of habit and dealing with rising insurance costs from the same company for over 30+ years we decided it was time for a change. It all started with filling out info on-line for insurance quotes and we received a reply from Megan at State Farm. It was the beginning of a very painless experience. The rates quoted for both home and auto were so much more affordable than our previous insurance company. With both of us being retired, every penny counts nowadays. The customer service offered by Megan far exceeds anything we have ever experienced. She took her time and explained questions that were asked of her and in less than one week we are now new customers of State Farm for both our home and auto. We would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for personalized service. If a 10 star rating was available that would our rating. We are looking forward to a very long relationship with State Farm!"

brandon bleigh

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful place to get insurance through. Great people combined with awesome moral! Its a wonderful group of people!!"

Allysa Murphy

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies here are phenomenal! It’s always a pleasant experience speaking to them! Very helpful with plenty of experience and kindness. 😊"

joey wilson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly people"

Steve Posey

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a claim related to a cracked windshield. Megan and Haley made the process very seamless. Within minutes of the phone conversation with them, I received an e-mail from State Farm with the information needed to schedule my windshield replacement. Jen Kesling's agency has a great team of professionals that have handled my insurance needs for 40 plus years."

donald brotherton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to this agent by my sister-in-law and I am so glad she did. (Shout out to Megan) She was very patient and professional and I just say enough good things about her. She went over all scenario's and payment plans till we came up with the one that worked for my family.Thank you so much! It's been a wonderful experience!"

Vera - Butcher

March 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"This company has helped me more in2 years than AllState did in 30 years.A big shootout to Haley Gravely!!"

Stella Donaldson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Always there to answer any and all questions I have and always there to help in any way possible. Very understanding and Haley treats everyone like family. I highly recommend them for all your home and auto needs."

chris lee borchert

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of nice friendly professional ladies. I may not be a part of their office but they have helped me with what I needed done."

Mike Phares

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Jen and Haley for the amazing service and attention to my insurance needs!"

Scott helmick

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and saves you money , what more could you ask for ?"

Karoline Sturm

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable, helpful, and care about their clients. If you are having thoughts of shopping for new insurance, call Jen Kesling State Farm! 👍🏻"